Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Everyone hates bonds?

why does everyone hate bonds,, is it because you think he is a cheater,,i hate this because at least football and baseball since the seventies from highschool to pro steroids are a part of the games like it or not,,and if you take all the hof players since then they would be empty,, just wondering why everyone hates bonds when chances are your favorite player uses steroids...and for anyone who says my player has not used steroids or has not been ever found to use steroids,well either has bonds,,,all hail the soon to be new homerun king,,the greatest offensive player in the history of the game,,by the way to anyone who doesnt know any better a-rod is juiced to..

No comments:

Post a Comment