I think the Skins will win tonight, only because they are at home. Their overall offence is better than the Bears, the Bears D is on the limp a bit. Should be a pretty good game overall though. I wish my Bears would have had a better season but I think they are looking at next year territory already - maybe time to start giving Orton some playing time.
No comments:
Post a Comment