I'm sorry! I'm just so disappointed!! I can't believe she won! Parv or Russ should have one! They were strategic! BULL!! lol. I'm just venting!. Plus how could Sandra leave her children? Isn't it bad enough their dad is always gone? She blew that million dollars she already won!? It's called investment honey! She's so y rude about it. SMH. EWWW SANDRA! Hope you google your name and read this comment! BOOO!! Don't spend it all in one place!
No comments:
Post a Comment