Thursday, December 15, 2011
How do you like your Kraft Dinner?
I'm just curious, how does everyone like their Kraft Dinner? I like mine not FULLY cooked, but not really light and puffy, like more chewy? And i don't use a lot of milk and er so it's really cheesy, but everyone i make it for gets frustrated saying its nasty... whats your opinion on it? do you eat it like this too? or am i just strange :P and also : opinions on whole wheat and white cheddar? Personally i love white cheddar, but im not a huge fan of whole wheat, im eating it right now and not enjoying it... but my mom says 'its healthy for you' i think its just plain gross. its all crunchy and nasty, but whatever, everyones opinions welcome :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment