Is it just mine or are all kids these days harder to entertain. Its summer! Why the hell arent they outside playing instead of inside pestering me ALL day long! I remember growing up all we had outside was a garden hose and friends and my parents had to MAKE us come in! Now, all these kids want to do is mope around all day complaining how bored they are! If it doesnt have batteries they are not interested. I just MADE my kids go out and play. They are outside bitching about it! Somebody give me some advice. These kids are driving me crazy!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment